Posted in anxiety, depression, fine, flower, free, happiness, laughter, life, lifestyle, mind, spiritual, story, stress, tension, time, writer

Insight Thoughts

But Why?

Without “As it is “,what I will be doing differently?

I am going to explain just like in maths we do,to prove a theorem,start with theorem assumption and then break down into simple chunks to prove .So far,not taking this philosophy into account,I felt that I am always divided into two states happy or sorrowful state.It took me years to come to this conclusion & every day practice that I am complete and above this. It is feeling like being a “Lotus” flower grows in muddy water and rises above the surface to bloom with remarkable beauty.I know that life will keep testing me and that’s why I will keep sharing my experiences.

I am thinking of continue this by a story telling in next post.Please share your story,if you are experiencing this state in your life.Please like,comment or subscribe if you like this blog.Thank you

Author:

Simply want to live to the full consciously

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.